Shopping Cart
Live at The Hollywood Bowl 3LP/DVD
Live at The Hollywood Bowl 3LP/DVD

Live at The Hollywood Bowl 3LP/DVD

uDiscover Music

Jeff Beck


In the summer of 2016, Jeff Beck celebrated 50 years of his musical career with a special concert at the famous Hollywood Bowl. The setlist reached back to his first recordings with The Yardbirds in 1966 and came right up to date with tracks from his most recent album Loud Hailer. As the evening progressed he was joined by many of the great musicians he has collaborated with over the years including Billy F. Gibbons, Buddy Guy, Jimmy Hall, Jan Hammer, Beth Hart and Steven Tyler. The show climaxed with the guests all joining forces for an exhilarating encore performance of “Purple Rain” in tribute to Prince, who had passed away a couple of months before the concert.


DVD Track Listing

1. The Revolution Will Be Televised   
2. Over Under Sideways Down   
3. Heart Full Of Soul   
4. For Your Love   
5. Beck’s Bolero   
6. Medley: Rice Pudding / Morning Dew   
7. Freeway Jam   
8. You Never Know   
9. Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers   
10. Star Cycle   
11. Blue Wind   
12. Big Block   
13. I’d Rather Go Blind   
14. Let Me Love You   
15. Live In The Dark   
16. Scared For The Children   
17. Rough Boy   
18. Train Kept A-Rollin’   
19. Shapes Of Things   
20. A Day In The Life   
21. Purple Rain


3LP Track Listing

A1. The Revolution Will Be Televised
A2. Over Under Sideways Down
A3. Heart Full Of Soul
A4.  For Your Love
A5. Beck's Bolero
B1. Medley:  Rice Pudding/Morning Dew
B2. Freeway Jam
B3. You Never Know
B4. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
C1. Star Cycle
C2. Blue Wind
C3. Big Block
D1. I'd Rather Go Blind
D2. Let Me Love You
D3. Live In The Dark
E1. Scared For The Children
E2. Rough Boy
E3. Train Kept A-Rollin'
F1. Shapes Of Things
F2. A Day In The Life
F3. Purple Rain