Shopping Cart
Hikaru Utada - First Love 2LP
Hikaru Utada - First Love 2LP

First Love 2LP

uDiscover Music

Hikaru Utada


Originally released in 1999, Hikaru Utada’s debut album First Love, will be released on LP format. Featuring tracks “Automatic,” “First Love” and bonus track “First Love – John Luongo Remix.” Available as a 180g double LP.


A1. Automatic
A2. Movin' on without you
A3. In My Room
A4. First Love
B1. Amai Wana - Paint It, Black
B2. time will tell
B3. Never Let Go

C1. B&C -Album Version-
C2. Another Chance
C3. Interlude
C4. Give Me A Reason
D1. Automatic -Johnny Vicious Remix-
D2. First Love -John Luongo Remix- [bonus track]