Shopping Cart
Lungs 10th Anniversary 2LP
Lungs 10th Anniversary 2LP

Lungs 10th Anniversary 2LP

uDiscover Music

Florence + The Machine


Contains 2LP's in a slipcase.

Dimensions: 12.5" x 12.5" x 1.5"

Originally released on 3rd July 2009, Lungs was an immense debut, spending 89 weeks in the UK top 40. It was shortlisted for the 2009 Mercury Prize and won British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in 2010.

This 10th-anniversary edition is a cloth-bound deluxe box set featuring the original Lungs album on colored vinyl, and an LP of bonus material, hand-picked by Florence Welch and never before available on vinyl. This material includes three previously unreleased demo tracks, a rare acoustic version of ‘My Boy Builds Coffins’, a cover of ‘Oh! Darling’ Live at Abbey Road and a number of B sides & rarities. Also included within the box are postcards and inserts, showcasing previously unseen images from the Lungs era.


A1. Dog Days Are Over
A2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
A3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
A4. Howl
A5. Kiss With A Fist
A6. Girl With One Eye

B1. Drumming Song
B2. Between Two Lungs
B3. Cosmic Love
B4. My Boy Builds Coffins
B5. Hurricane Drunk
B6. Blinding
B7. You've Got The Love

C1. Bird Song
C2. My Boy Builds Coffins (Acoustic)
C3. My Best Dress (Demo)
C4. Donkey Kosh (Demo)
C5. Hospital Beds
C6. Falling

D1. Ghosts (Demo)
D2. Postcards From Italy (Demo)
D3. Swimming
D4. Are You Hurting The One You Love?
D5. Oh! Darling (Live At Abbey Road)