Shopping Cart
You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep 3CD
You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep 3CD

Sinners Never Sleep 3CD

uDiscover Music

You Me At Six


10th Anniversary Edition of You Me At Six’s third studio album, Sinners Never Sleep. Includes the standard album, the 2012 The Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena album, and unreleased rarities with bonus material, unreleased photos & expanded liner notes. Available on 3CD.


1. Loverboy
2. Jaws On The Floor
3. Bite My Tongue
4. This Is The First Thing
5. No-one Does It Better
6. Little Death
7. Crash
8. Reckless
9. Time Is Money
10. Little Bit Of Truth
11. The Dilemma
12. When We Were Younger

1. Loverboy (Acoustic Version)
2. No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)
3. Moonchild (Bonus Track)
4. Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)
5. Brother (Demo)
6. Lost (Demo)
7. Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)
8. Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)
9. No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)
10. Reckless (Alternative Mix)

CD3 (Live at Wembley)
1. The Swarm
2. Loverboy
3. Little Death
4. The Dilemma
5. Jaws On The Floor
6. Crash
7. Reckless
8. When We Were Younger
9. Stay With Me
10. Bite My Tongue
11. Underdog