Shopping Cart
Various Artists - Women of Def Jam 3LP
Various Artists - Women of Def Jam 3LP

Women of Def Jam 3LP

uDiscover Music

Various Artists


Take a journey through time with the Women of Def Jam. This unique and groundbreaking Def Jam Recordings collection features the females that dominated Hip-Hop and R&B from the 90s to the present day. This project celebrates timeless classics that have reshaped the culture, featuring hits from Nikki D., Foxy Brown, Ashanti, Chrisette Michele, Teyana Taylor, Alessia Cara, Rapsody, Danileigh, 070 Shake, Kaash Paige, Jhené Aiko, and more.

This is excluded from sitewide sales and discounts.


A1. Boss ft. Papa Juggy “Deeper”
A2. Foxy Brown ft. JAY-Z “I’ll Be”
A3. Foxy Brown ft. Method Man “Ill Na Na”
A4. Nikki D “Daddy’s Little Girl”
B1. Foxy Brown ft. Dru Hill “Big Bad Mama”
B2. Ashanti “Foolish”
B3. Teairra Marí “Make Her Feel Good”
B4. Shawnna “Gettin Some”

C1. Shareefa ft. Ludacris “Need A Boss”
C2. Ashanti “Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)”
C3. Amerie ft. Fabolous “More Than Love”
C4. Chrisette Michele ft. “Be Ok”
D1. Amerie “Why R U”
D2. Chrisette Michele ft. Ne-Yo “What You Do”
D3. Saint Bodhi “Blessed”
D4. Teyana Taylor “Gonna Love Me”

E1. Alessia Cara “Scars To Your Beautiful”
E2. Bibi Bourelly “Ballin”
E3. Teyana Taylor ft. Pusha T & Yo Gotti “Maybe”
E4. Kaash Paige “London”
F1. DaniLeigh ft. Chris Brown “Easy”
F2. 070 Shake “Guilty Conscience”
F3. Rapsody ft. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker “Power”
F4. Jhené Aiko ft. H.E.R. “B.S.”