Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Rugrats Movie: Music From The Motion Picture LP

Various Artists

Vinyl LP pressing. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of The Rugrats Movie, its soundtrack is now available on vinyl for the first time. Much like the show itself, the soundtrack, released via Interscope Records, bridged generations and included contributions from Blackstreet, Mya, Ma$e, No Doubt, Rakim, Lisa Loeb, Busta Rhymes, and more. Its lead single, "Take Me There," was certified Platinum in the U.S. and peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard Hot 100.

A1. Blackstreet & Mya – Take Me There
A2. No Doubt – I Throw My Toys Around
A3. Various – This World Is Something New To Me
A4. Lisa Loeb– All Day
A5. E.G Daily – Dil-A-Bye
A6. Cheryl Chase & Cree Summer– A Baby Is A Gift From Bob
B1. Cheryl Chase – One Way Or Another
B2. Kevi– Wild Ride
B3. Busta Rhymes– On Your Marks, Get Set, Ready, Go!
B4 Devo– Witch Doctor
B5. Rakim And Danny Saber– Take The Train
B6. E.G Daily, Christine Cavanaugh & Kath Soucie– Yo H