Shopping Cart
Various Artists - Holidays Rule Volume 2 LP
Various Artists - Holidays Rule Volume 2 LP

Holidays Rule Volume 2 LP

uDiscover Music

Various Artists


Curated by MPL, the album leads off with a recording of Paul McCartney, Jimmy Fallon, and The Roots performing “Wonderful Christmastime” (written by McCartney). The release also features new music by Norah Jones, Andrew
McMahon, The Decemberists, Lake Street Dive, Roseanne Cash, Grace Potter, and more. Album shipped for Holiday radio play. Pre-order launching 9/22, album release 11/17.


A1. Wonderful Christmastime
A2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
A3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
A4. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
A5. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag
A6. Peace (Live At The Sheen Center)
A7. Christmas Moon
A8. May Ev'ry Day Be Christmas

B1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
B2. Jesus Christ
B3. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
B4. That's What I Want For Christmas
B5. A Winter Romance
B6. Pipes Of Peace
B7. Blue Christmas
B8. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?