Shopping Cart
Various Artists - Boyz N The Hood OST 2LP
Various Artists - Boyz N The Hood OST 2LP

Boyz N The Hood OST 2LP

uDiscover Music

Various Artists


The “Boyz N The Hood” soundtrack is available for the first time, officially on 2LP. This version features one new song on vinyl for the first time,  “Black On Black Crime” by Stanley Clarke and “Setembro” – Quincy Jones, which has been added to this limited edition reissue.

This release honors the legacy of the great John Singleton, who tragically passed away earlier this year.


A1. Ice Cube How To Survive In South Central
A2. Tevin Campbell Just Ask Me To
A3. Yo-Yo Mama Don't Take No Mess
A4. CMW Growin' Up In The Hood

B1. Main Source Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball (Remix)
B2. Tony! Toni! Toné! Me & You
B3. Monie Love Work It Out

C1. Kam Every Single Weekend
C2. Hi-Five Too Young
C3. The 2 Live Crew Hangin' Out
C4. Too $hort It's Your Life

D1. Force One Network Spirit (Does Anyone Care?)
D2. Quincy Jones Setembro
D3. Stanley Clarke Black On Black Crime