Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Under A Blood Red Sky LP


Released in November 1983, Under A Blood Red Sky is a live album released by Irish rock band U2. Originally released in 1983 on VHS, it was the band's first video album. The show was recorded on June 5, 1983 during the War Tour at the Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado in the United States.


A1 Gloria
A2 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
A3 I Will Follow
A4 Party Girl
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday
B2 The Electric Co.
B3 New Year's Day
B4 "40"