Shopping Cart
Mr. Fantasy LP
Mr. Fantasy LP

Mr. Fantasy LP

uDiscover Music



In December 1967 Traffic released Mr. Fantasy their debut Album on Island records. Rolling Stone called the album “one of the best from any contemporary group” and has become a staple on almost any best album poll from the 20th and 21st centuries! Remastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g heavy weight vinyl and artwork caringly overseen and interpreted.


A1. Heaven Is In Your Mind 
A2. Berkshire Poppies 
A3. House For Everyone 
A4. No Face, No Number, No Name 
A5. Dear Mr. Fantasy 
B1. Dealer 
B2. Utterly Simple 
B3. Coloured Rain 
B4. Hope I Never Find Me There 
B5. Giving To You