Shopping Cart
Toby Keith - Greatest Hits 2 CD
Toby Keith - Greatest Hits 2 CD

Greatest Hits 2CD

uDiscover Music

Toby Keith


Beyond his now very prominent role as Citizen Toby Keith, the release of Greatest Hits 2 is also a reminder of his presence as one of popular music's premier entertainers. Underplayed facets of his talent--his humor, his romanticism, his gift for telling stories--reassert themselves in this music. The collection's three new recordings bring these traits to the fore--the keenly-observed "Stays In Mexico," which was Toby’s highest debuting single ever, the pure fun and family harmony on "Mockingbird," a duet with his teenage daughter Krystal, and the wryly honest portrait of lifelong devotion culled from a conversation with his late father in "Go With Her." And in a nod to those early songs and the fans that sing along to them every night, he's added live versions of "You Ain't Much Fun" and "Should’ve Been A Cowboy."


1. How Do You Like Me Now?!
2. Country Comes To Town
3. You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This
4. I'm Just Talkin' About Tonight
5. I Wanna Talk About Me
6. My List
7. Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)
8. Who's Your Daddy?
9. Beer For My Horses
10. Stays In Mexico
11. Mockingbird
12. Go With Her
13. You Ain't Much Fun
14. Should've Been A Cowboy