Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Who's Next - Remastered Original Album - 180g Black LP

The Who

Remastered version of the album, housed in the original jacket with a printed sleeves and pressed on 180gm black vinyl.


A1. Baba O’Riley 
A2. Bargain 
A3. Love Ain’t for Keeping 
A4. My Wife 
A5. The Song Is Over 
B1. Getting In Tune 
B2. Going Mobile 
B3. Behind Blue Eyes 
B4. Won’t Get Fooled Again