Shopping Cart
The Who - Who Limited Edition LP (front)
The Who - Who Limited Edition LP (front)

Who Limited Edition LP

uDiscover Music

The Who


Limited 180 Gram Red White and Blue Marbled Vinyl, Numbered 1/3000 - 3000/3000


A1. All This Music Must Fade
A2. Ball And Chain
A3. Don't Wanna Get Wise
A4. Detour
A5. Beads On One String
A6. Hero Ground Zero
B1. Street Song
B2. I'll Be Back
B3. Break The News
B4. Rockin' In Rage
B5. She Rocked My World