Shopping Cart
The Tragically Hip - Live at The Roxy 2LP
The Tragically Hip - Live at The Roxy 2LP

Live at The Roxy 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Tragically Hip


Live at The Roxy was recorded on May 3, 1991, originally for the Westwood One Radio Network. Prior to its inclusion on the 2021 'Road Apples' Deluxe package, the full concert had never been officially available and was a much sought-after show for the bootleggers and die-hard Hip fans. The 15-song set includes the legendary "Killer Whale Tank" version of "New Orleans is Sinking" and "She Didn’t Know." Available on 2LP black vinyl.


A1. Little Bones
A2. She Didn’t Know
A3. Twist My Arm
A4. Highway Girl
B1. Cordelia
B2. Trickle Down
B3. The Luxury
B5. Fight

C1. I Believe in You (Or I’ll Be Leaving You Tonight)
C2. New Orleans is Sinking
C3. On The Verge
C4. Long Time Running
D1. Blow At High Dough
D2. All Canadian Surf Club