Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Voodoo Lounge 2LP

The Rolling Stones

Originally released in 1994, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black double vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles ‘Love Is Strong’, ‘You Got Me Rocking’, ‘Out Of Tears’ and ‘I Go Wild’.


A1. Love Is Strong
A2. You Got Me Rocking
A3. Sparks Will Fly

B1. The Worst
B2. New Faces
B3. Moon Is Up
B4. Out Of Tears
C1. I Go Wild
C2. Brand New Car
C3. Sweethearts Together
C4. Suck On The Jugular

D1. Blinded By Rainbows
D2. Baby Break It Down
D3. Thru And Thru