Shopping Cart
The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup 1LP
The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup 1LP

Goats Head Soup 1LP

uDiscover Music

The Rolling Stones


Another prized jewel in the Rolling Stones' unmatched catalogue is restored to its full glory. Features the new stereo album mix, sourced from the original session files. Mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.


2020 Stereo Mix
A1. Dancing With Mr D
A2. 100 Years Ago
A3. Coming Down Again
A4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
A5. Angie
B1. Silver Train
B2. Hide Your Love
B3. Winter
B4. Can You Hear The Music
B5. Star Star