Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Forty Licks 4LP

The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones' Forty Licks, the album that gathered three dozen of the most enduring and anthemic songs from the group's peerless career and added four then-new tracks to their incredible story, is to be released for the first time in a lavish, limited edition four-disc, 180-gram black vinyl version, housed in a wide spined gatefold sleeve. The collection, which times out at over 2 and half hours, includes no fewer than 20 (US) Top 10 singles “Satisfaction,” “Miss You,” and more.


A1. Street Fighting Man 
A2. Gimme Shelter 
A3. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 
A4. The Last Time 
A5. Jumpin’ Jack Flash 
B1. You Can’t Always Get What You Want 
B2. 19th Nervous Breakdown 
B3. Under My Thumb 
B4. Not Fade Away 
B5. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 

A1. Sympathy For The Devil 
A2. Mother’s Little Helper 
A3. She’s A Rainbow 
A4. Get Off Of My Cloud 
A5. Wild Horses 
B1. Ruby Tuesday 
B2. Paint It, Black 
B3. Honky Tonk Women 
B4. It’s All Over Now 
B5. Let’s Spend The Night Together 

A1. Start Me Up 
A2. Brown Sugar 
A3. Miss You 
A4. Beast Of Burden 
A5. Don’t Stop 
B1. Happy 
B2. Angie 
B3. You Got Me Rocking 
B4. Shattered 
B5. Fool To Cry 

A1. Love Is Strong 
A2. Mixed Emotions 
A3. Key To Your Love 
A4. Anybody Seen My Baby? 
A5. Stealing My Heart 
B1. Tumbling Dice 
B2. Undercover Of The Night 
B3. Emotional Rescue 
B4. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It) 
B5. Losing My Touch