Shopping Cart
The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon 2LP
The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon 2LP

Bridges To Babylon 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Rolling Stones


Originally released in 1997, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black double vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles ‘Anybody Seen My Baby’, ‘Saint Of Me’ and ‘Out Of Control’.


A1. Flip The Switch
A2. Anybody Seen My Baby?
A3. Low Down
A4. Already Over Me

B1. Gunface
B2. You Don't Have To Mean It
B3. Out Of Control

C1. Saint Of Me
C2. Might As Well Get Juiced
C3. Always Suffering

D1. Too Tight
D2. Thief In The Night
D3. How Can I Stop