Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Greatest Hits Standard 2LP

The Police

This 2LP standard vinyl edition of the classic hits collection from 1992 features 16 tracks including “Message In A Bottle,” “Walking On The Moon,” “Don’t Stand So Close To Me,” “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic,” “Every Breath You Take,” and more. The collection has been remastered at Abbey Road and pressed on heavyweight black vinyl.

A1. Roxanne
A2. Can't Stand Losing You
A3. So Lonely
A4. Message In A Bottle
B1. Walking On The Moon
B2. The Bed's Too Big Without You
B3. Don't Stand So Close To Me
B5. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 

A1. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
A2. Invisible Sun
A3. Spirits In The Material World 
A4. Synchronicity II
B1. Every Breath You Take
B2. King Of Pain
B3. Wrapped Around Your Finger 
B4. Tea In The Sahara