(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

The 20th Century Records Singles (1973-1979) 3LP


The Love Unlimited Orchestra can be seen as the bold gesture of Barry White’s grand vision of love. The Orchestra’s singles between 1973 and 1979 are a joyous complement to White’s work as a solo artist, and as the producer behind Love Unlimited. Featuring all 14 of Love Unlimited Orchestra’s US 7” singles released between 1973-1979, as well as the 12” Single Disco versions of a further 7 tracks, this 3 LP edition is the first compilation to pull together all the group’s A- and B-sides.


A1 Love's Theme 03:36
A2 Sweet Moments 03:44
A3 Rhapsody In White 02:58
A4 Barry's Theme 04:28
A5 Theme From Together Brothers 02:51
A6 Find The Man Bros. 02:17
B1 Baby Blues 03:14
B2 What A Groove 03:30
B3 Satin Soul 03:35
B4 Just Living It Up 03:37
B5 Always Thinking Of You 03:13
B6 Forever In Love 03:35
B7 Only You Can Make Me Blue 03:17


A1 Midnight Groove 04:51
A2 It's Only What I Feel 03:53
A3 My Sweet Summer Suite 04:49
A4 Theme From "King Kong" (Pt. I) 03:16
A5 Theme From "King Kong" (Pt. II) 06:04
B1 Brazilian Love Song 03:07
B2 Hey Look At Me, I'm In Love 03:28
B3 Whisper Softly 03:43
B4 Don't You Know How Much I Love You 03:04
B5 Theme From "Shaft" 03:10
B6 Theme From "Superman" 03:29


A1 My Sweet Summer Suite 07:16
A2 Theme From King Kong 08:02
A3 Blues Concerto 03:39
A4 Brazilian Love Song 06:12
B1 Don't You Know How Much I Love You 05:08
B2 Hey Look At Me, I'm In Love 07:29
B3 Theme From "Shaft" 05:46
B4 Theme From "Superman" 05:55

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 6546133155917 ], content_name: "The 20th Century Records Singles (1973-1979) 3LP", content_type: 'product', value: 49.96, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 6546133155917 ], content_name: "The 20th Century Records Singles (1973-1979) 3LP", content_type: 'product', value: 49.96, currency: 'USD' }); }); });
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1655010567856781'); fbq('track', 'PageView');