Shopping Cart

The Greatest Hits (Picture Disc)

Spice Girls

Regular price $35.98


Available for the first time on vinyl, the special edition picture disc contains no less than four top 10 smash hit singles! Including Wannabe, 2 Become 1, Spice Up Your Life, Viva Forever, Goodbye and many more, the double sided picture disc comes packaged in a die cut sleeve, with 12”x12" insert.


1. Wannabe (Side A)
2. Say You’ll Be There (Side A)
3. 2 Become 1 (Side A)
4. Mama (Side A)
5. Who Do You Think You Are (Side A)
6. Move Over (Side A)
7. Spice Up Your Life (Side A)
8. Too Much (Side A)
9. Stop (Side B)
10. Viva Forever (Side B)
11. Let Love Lead The Way (Side B)
12. Holler (Side B)
13. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) (Side B)
14. Voodoo (Side B)
15. Goodbye (Side B)