(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.jstag=function(){function t(t){return function(){return t.apply(this,arguments),this}}function n(){var n=["ready"].concat(c.call(arguments));return t(function(){n.push(c.call(arguments)),this._q.push(n)})}var i={_q:[],_c:{},ts:(new Date).getTime(),ver:"2.0.0"},c=Array.prototype.slice;return i.init=function(t){return i._c=t,t.synchronous||i.loadtagmgr(t),this},i.loadtagmgr=function(t){var n=document.createElement("script");n.type="text/javascript",n.async=!0,n.src=t.url+"/api/tag/"+t.cid+"/lio.js";var i=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];i.parentNode.insertBefore(n,i)},i.ready=n(),i.send=n("send"),i.mock=n("mock"),i.identify=n("identify"),i.pageView=n("pageView"),i.bind=t(function(t){i._q.push([t,c.call(arguments,1)])}),i.block=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!0}),i.unblock=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!1}),i}(),window.jstag.init({cid:"f1d9d94ded8b13388a12e4bb69e532f1", url:"//c.lytics.io", min:true, loadid:true});
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1655010567856781'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

No Need to Argue 2CD

The Cranberries


Expanded reissue of No Need to Argue – the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries. Originally released in 1994, the album was the band’s highest-selling shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band’s most successful single "Zombie."

The expanded 2CD includes a remaster of the album and 3 b-sides "Away," "I Don’t Need," and "So Cold In Ireland" from the original tapes plus 19 previously unreleased tracks, including two songs never officially released in any format – "Yesterday’s Gone," recorded ‘unplugged’ in New York in 1995 for MTV and a demo of a track "Serious" that has previously only existed as a Youtube as low-quality live bootlegs. The 2CD features previously unseen photographs from the album photo sessions.


Disc 1 (Original Album Remastered + B-Sides & Extras)

  1. Ode To My Family
  2. I Can't Be With You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie
  5. Empty
  6. Everything I Said
  7. The Icicle Melts
  8. Disappointment
  9. Ridiculous Thoughts
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Yeats' Grave
  12. Daffodil Lament
  13. No Need To Argue
  14. Yesterday's Gone
  15. Away
  16. I Don't Need
  17. So Cold In Ireland
  18. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  19. Zombie (A Camel's Hump Remix by The Orb)

Disc 2 (Bonus Content)

  1. Song To My Family (Magic Shop Demo)
  2. So Cold In Ireland (Magic Shop Demo)
  3. Empty (Magic Shop Demo)
  4. Ridiculous Thoughts (Magic Shop Demo)
  5. Everything I Said (Magic Shop Demo)
  6. Yeats' Grave (Magic Shop Demo)
  7. Serious (Demo)
  8. Away (Demo)
  9. I Don't Need (Demo)
  10. Dreaming My Dreams (Live at Liverpool Royal Court 14.10.1994)
  11. Daffodil Lament (Live at Liverpool Royal Court 14.10.1994)
  12. The Icicle Melts (Live at Liverpool Royal Court 14.10.1994)
  13. No Need To Argue (Live at Liverpool Royal Court 14.10.1994)
  14. Empty (Live at Liverpool Royal Court 14.10.1994)
  15. I Can't Be With You (Live at National Stadium, Milton Keynes, 30.07.1995)
  16. Ridiculous Thoughts (Live at National Stadium, Milton Keynes, 30.07.1995)
  17. Zombie (Live at National Stadium, Milton Keynes, 30.07.1995)
fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 4723144917069 ], content_name: "No Need to Argue 2CD", content_type: 'product', value: 19.98, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 4723144917069 ], content_name: "No Need to Argue 2CD", content_type: 'product', value: 19.98, currency: 'USD' }); }); });