Shopping Cart
The Chemical Brothers - Surrender 2CD
The Chemical Brothers - Surrender 2CD

Surrender 2CD

uDiscover Music

The Chemical Brothers


This new 2CD version of the classic album from 1999 brings together the original album with a selection of remixes from the period, curated by Tom and Ed.


Disc 1 - Surrender
1. Music: Response
2. Under The Influence
3. Out Of Control
4. Orange Wedge
5. Let Forever Be
6. The Sunshine Underground
7. Asleep From Day
8. Got Glint?
9. Hey Boy Hey Girl
10. Surrender
11. Dream On

Disc 2 - B sides and Remixes as curated by The Chemical Brothers
1. Flash back
2. Scale
3. The Diamond Sky
4. Studio K
5. Power Move
6. Enjoyed
7. Electronic Battle Weapon 4
8. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
9. Music: Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)
10. Music: Response (Futureshock Main Response)
11. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)