Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Yellow Submarine LP

The Beatles

Yellow Submarine is the 10th studio album released by The Beatles. It is the soundtrack to the film, Yellow Submarine, which was released seven months before the album.


A1. Yellow Submarine
A2. Only A Northern Song
A3. All Together Now
A4. Hey Bulldog
A5. It's All Too Much
A6. All You Need Is Love
B1. Pepperland
B2. Sea Of Time
B3. Sea Of Holes
B4. Sea Of Monsters
B5. March Of The Meanies
B6. Pepperland Laid Waste
B7. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland