Shopping Cart
The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer 2LP
The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer 2LP

Sounds Of Summer 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Beach Boys


Originally released in 2003 with 30 tracks, UMe is updating and reissuing the classic Sounds Of Summer compilation, featuring 13 new stereo mixes including 1 first-time stereo mix. Newly remastered and available on standard black 2LP with updated photos and liner notes.



A1.  California Girls (1965)
A2. I Get Around (1964)
A3. Surfin' SafariI (1962)
A4. Surfin’ U.S.A. (1963)
A5. Fun, Fun, Fun (1964)
A6. Surfer Girl (1963)
A7. Don't Worry Baby (1964)
A8. Little Deuce Coupe (1963)
B1. Shut Down(1963)
B2. Help Me, Rhonda (1965)
B3. Be True To Your School (Single Version) (1963)
B4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) (1964)
B5. In My Room (1963)
B6. God Only Knows (1966)
B7. Sloop John B (1966)
B8. Wouldn't It Be Nice (1966)

C1. Getcha Back (1985)
C2. Come Go With Me (1978)
C3. Rock And Roll Music (1976)
C4. Dance, Dance, Dance (1964)
C5. Barbara Ann (1965)
C6. Do You Wanna Dance? (1965)
C7. Heroes And Villians (1967)
C8. Good Timin’ (1979)
D1. Kokomo (1988)
D2. Do It Again (1968)
D3. Wild Honey (1967)
D4. Darlin' (1967)
D5. I Can Hear Music (1969)
D6. Good Vibrations (1966)