Shopping Cart
Stage Fright LP
Stage Fright LP

Stage Fright LP

uDiscover Music

The Band


Stage Fright was The Band’s third album, originally released in 1970. It included dense arrangements, penetrating guitar and keyboards, and deep drums and bass. The album includes standouts “The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show” and “The Shape I’m In.” Now on 180 gram vinyl in original packaging.


A1. Strawberry Wine
A2. Sleeping
A3. Time To Kill
A4. Just Another Whistle Stop
A5. All La Glory
B1. The Shape I'm In
B2. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
B3. Daniel And The Sacred Harp
B4. Stage Fright
B5. The Rumor