Shopping Cart
The Band - Greatest Hits CD
The Band - Greatest Hits CD

Greatest Hits CD

uDiscover Music

The Band


Tracks include "The Weight," "I Shall Be Released," "King Harvest," "Life Is a Carnival," "When I Paint My Masterpiece," "Acadian Driftwood," and many more.


1. The Weight
2. Tears Of Rage
3. Chest Fever
4. I Shall Be Released
5. Up On Cripple Creek
6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
7. Rag Mama Rag
8. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
9. The Shape I'm In
10. Stage Fright
11. Time To Kill
12. Life Is A Carnival
13. When I Paint My Masterpiece
14. Ain't Got No Home
15. It Makes No Difference
16. Ophelia
17. Acadian Driftwood
18. The Saga Of Pepote Rouge