Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

True Sadness 2LP

The Avett Brothers

Standard-weight vinyl in triple gatefold. American & Republic Records released The Avett Brothers' True Sadness on vinyl featuring the debut single “Ain’t No Man.” Their previous release “The Carpenter,” hit #4 on the Billboard Top 200.


A1. Ain't No Man
A2. Mama, I Don't Believe
A3. No Hard Feelings
B1. Smithsonian
B2. You Are Mine
B3. Satan Pulls The Strings

C1. True Sadness
C2. I Wish I Was
C3. Fisher Road To Hollywood
D1. Victims Of Life
D2. Divorce Separation Blues
D3. May It Last