Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The All-American Rejects Limited Edition LP + 7"

The All-American Rejects

The All-American Rejects self-titled debut album celebrates its 20th anniversary this year. Originally released in 2002 via Doghouse Records, the album was then re-released on February 4, 2003 by DreamWorks Records. To mark the anniversary the album is released on an exclusive color 1LP+7” configuration. The album features tracks like “Swing, Swing,” “My Paper Heart” and “The Last Song.” The 7” features “The Cigarette Song (Acoustic Version)” and “Don’t Leave Me (Demo).” Available on exclusive 140g color vinyl and coke bottle clear 7”.


A1. My Paper Heart 
A2. Your Star 
A3. Swing, Swing 
A4. Time Stands Still 
A5. One More Sad Song 
A6. Why Worry 
B1. Don't Leave Me 
B2. Too Far Gone 
B3. Drive Away 
B4. Happy Endings 
B5. The Last Song 

A1. The Cigarette Song (Acoustic Version) 
B1. Don't Leave Me (Demo)