Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Greatest Hits 1994-2004 LP

Terri Clark

First greatest hits album by Canadian country music artist Terri Clark. Originally released in 2004 by Mercury Nashville Records. The album contains eleven hits, including her number one "You're Easy on the Eyes". Two new songs were recorded for the compilation, "Girls Lie Too" and "One of the Guys". "Girls Lie Too" was the sole single from the record and topped the US Hot Country Songs chart for one week. It is now available on vinyl for the first time.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. Better Things To Do 
A2. When Boy Meets Girl 
A3. If I Were Poor 
A4. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me
A5. Emotional Girl 
A6. Now That I Found You
A7. You're Easy On The Eyes 
B1. Everytime I Cry 
B2. A Little Gasoline 
B3. I Just Wanna Be Mad 
B4. I Wanna Do It All
B5. Girls Lie Too (Greatest Hits Version) 
B6. One Of The Guys (Greatest Hits Version) 
B7. No Fear (Live At Wild Bill's, Duluth, GA/2003)