Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

All The Good Sh** LP

Sum 41

First time on vinyl, Sum 41 celebrates 23 Years with All The Good Sh**  on black vinyl! This is the band's first greatest hits album. It includes singles from each of the band's studio albums. This first time LP release focuses on the 14 HITS of Sum 41’s trailblazing career!


A1. Still Waiting 
A2. The Hell Song 
A3. Fat Lip 
A4. We’re All To Blame 
A5. Walking Disaster 
A6. In Too Deep 
A7. Pieces 
B1. Underclass Hero 
B2. Motivation 
B3. Makes No Difference (Alternate Version) 
B4. With Me 
B5. Handle This 
B6. Over My Head (Better Off Dead) 
B7. Pain For Pleasure