Shopping Cart
Styx - Crash of the Crown LP
Styx - Crash of the Crown LP

Crash of the Crown LP

uDiscover Music



A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling on STYX’s Magnum Opus, Crash of the Crown, the band’s first studio album since 2017’s The Mission. Though the 15-track album takes a hard look at some inherently dark subjects, the prevalent light at the end of the tunnel eventually becomes each song’s focal point — a persistent fervor to keep moving forward and achieve the greater good. Featuring "Crash of the Crown," "Reveries" & more, available on black vinyl.


A1. The Fight Of Our Lives
A2. A Monster
A3. Reveries
A4. Hold Back the Darkness
A5. Save Us From Ourselves
A6. Crash of the Crown
A7. Our Wonderful Lives
B1. Common Ground
B2. Sound the Alarm
B3. Long Live the King
B4. Lost at Sea
B5. Coming Out the Other Side
B6. To Those
B7. Another Farewell
B8. Stream