Shopping Cart
Selections From The Vault CD
Selections From The Vault CD

Selections From The Vault CD

uDiscover Music

Steve Miller Band


Selections From The Vault features 13 tracks, 12 of which are previously unreleased, taken from Steve Miller’s career spanning deluxe 3 CD + DVD box set, Welcome To The Vault. Highlights include Rock’n Me Alternate Version 1, Crossroads Live, Take The Money and Run Alternate Version, and new unheard renditions of hits Fly Like An Eagle and Jet Airliner, plus Steve Miller’s version of Mickey & Sylvia’s Love Is Strange, which has never appeared on a release until now. 

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


1. Industrial Military Complex Hex Alternate Version
2. Macho City Short Version
3. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around Alternate Version
4. Love is Strange
5. Rock'n Me Alternate Version 1
6. Crossroads
7. Take the Money and Run Alternate Version (Steve Miller)
8. Tain't it the Truth
9. Freight Train Blues
10. Fly Like an Eagle Alternate Version
11. I Wanna Be Loved (Steve Miller and Les Paul)
12. Jet Airliner Alternate Version
13. Lollie Lou (Steve Miller)