Shopping Cart
Steve Miller Band - Sailor LP
Steve Miller Band - Sailor LP

Sailor LP

uDiscover Music

Steve Miller Band


Newly remastered by Steve Miller and Kent Hertz. Pressed on 180g black vinyl.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1 Song For Our Ancestors
A2 Dear Mary
A3 My Friend
A4 Living In The U.S.A.
B1 Quicksilver Girl
B2 Lucky Man
B3 Gangster Of Love
B4 You're So Fine
B5 Overdrive
B6 Dime-A-Dance Romance