Shopping Cart
Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill LP
Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill LP

Can't Buy A Thrill LP

uDiscover Music

Steely Dan


At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series will kick off with Can’t Buy A Thrill, now in its 50th anniversary year, which features the band’s breakthrough hits “Do It Again,” “Reelin’ in the Years,” & the recently viral “Dirty Work.”

Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Do It Again
A2. Dirty Work
A3. Kings
A4. Midnite Cruiser
A5. Only A Fool Would Say That
B1. Reelin' In The Years
B2. Fire In The Hole
B3. Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
B4. Change of the Guard
B5. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again