Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Aja LP

Steely Dan

At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Aja, the band’s 1977’s platinum-selling jazz-rock masterwork, which includes the three hit singles –“Deacon Blues,” "Peg” and “Josie” – and the elegant title cut. The LP has been remastered by Bernie Grundman from an analog, non-EQ’d, tape copy. 


A1. Black Cow
A2. Aja
A3. Deacon Blues
B1. Peg
B2. Home At Last
B3. I Got The News
B4. Josie