Shopping Cart
Spice Girls - Forever LP
Spice Girls - Forever LP

Forever LP

uDiscover Music

Spice Girls


For the first time on vinyl: Spice Girls – Forever. Originally released in November 2000 the platinum-selling album was their final studio album. To celebrate the 20 year anniversary, Forever will be released on 180g heavyweight vinyl. Featuring smash singles “Goodbye,” “Holler,” and “Let Love Lead the Way," Forever will feature a gatefold sleeve, four collectible art-prints and artwork specially recreated for this celebratory vinyl release.


A1. Holler
A2. Tell Me Why
A3. Let Love Lead The Way
A4. Right Back At Ya
A5. Get Down With Me
A6. Wasting My Time

B1. Weekend Love
B2. Time Goes By
B3. If You Wanna Have Some Fun
B4. Oxygen
B5. Goodbye