Shopping Cart
Smokey Robinson - ICON CD
Smokey Robinson - ICON CD


uDiscover Music

Smokey Robinson


2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series!


1. Cruisin'
2. Just To See Her
3. The Tears Of A Clown
4. Shop Around
5. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
6. Being With You
7. Going To A Go-Go
8. I Second That Emotion
9. One Heartbeat
10. The Tracks Of My Tears
11. Ooo Baby Baby
12. Quiet Storm