Shopping Cart
Siouxsie and The Banshees - All Souls LP
Siouxsie and The Banshees - All Souls LP

All Souls LP

uDiscover Music

Siouxsie & The Banshees


All Souls, a collection of Siouxsie and The Banshees tracks curated by Siouxsie Sioux to reflect the supernatural and more macabre side of their music. Mastered at Abbey Road studios London with Sioux in session, who personally oversaw the audio process, and cut half-speed on 180g black vinyl – Solid colour D2C variant. The collection will also feature new and unique artwork again overseen by Sioux that will marry the audio and visual aesthetic.


A1. Fireworks
A2. Halloween
A3. El Dia De Los Muertos
A4. Supernatural Thing
A5. Sweetest Chill
B1. Spellbound
B2. Something Wicked (This way Comes)
B3. Rawhead and Bloody Bones
B4. We Hunger
B5. Peek-A-Boo