Shopping Cart
Sheryl Crow - Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary 2CD
Sheryl Crow - Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary 2CD

Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary 2CD

uDiscover Music

Sheryl Crow


The 2CD companion piece to Sheryl Crow’s forthcoming documentary film, Sheryl, features 35 songs spanning 3 decades of music from the nine-time GRAMMY® Award winner. 3 new songs are included with her hits “If It Makes You Happy,” “Soak Up The Sun," “All I Wanna Do," “My Favorite Mistake," “Redemption Day,” and many more. Crow has sold more the 35 million albums worldwide.


Disc 1
1. If It Makes You Happy
2. Leaving Las Vegas
3. All I Wanna Do
4. What Can I Do For You
5. Run, Baby, Run
6. Hard To Make A Stand
7. Sweet Rosalyn
8. A Change Would Do You Good
9. Home
10. Love Is A Good Thing
11. Strong Enough
12. Can't Cry Anymore
13. Everyday Is A Winding Road
14. Redemption Day
15. The Difficult Kind (Live with Sarah McLachlan)
16. I Shall Believe
17. Real Gone (Live)

Disc 2
1. My Favorite Mistake
2. Riverwide
3. Crash And Burn
4. Steve McQueen
5. Soak Up The Sun
6. Out Of Our Heads
7. Detours
8. Be Myself
9. Prove You Wrong (feat. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris)
10. Tell Me When It's Over (feat. Chris Stapleton)
11. Beware of Darkness (feat. Brandi Carlile, Eric Clapton, and Sting)
12. The Worst (feat. Keith Richards)
13. Story of Everything (feat. Gary Clark Jr., Chuck D, Andra Day)
14. Everything Is Broken (Live with Jason Isbell at The Ryman)
15. Redemption Day (with Johnny Cash)
16. Forever
17. Still The Same
18. Live With Me