Shopping Cart
Shawn Mendes - Handwritten CD
Shawn Mendes - Handwritten CD

Handwritten CD

uDiscover Music

Shawn Mendes


Shawn Mendes' debut album Handwritten will feature hit singles "Life Of The Party" and "Something Big," in addition to new songs crafted by Mendes in writing sessions on his tour bus over the course of the past year, including production by Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz's "I'm Yours" & Train's "Hey Soul Sister"), as well as songs with "Life Of The Party" co-writers Ido Zmishlany & Scott Harris.


1. Life Of The Party
2. Stitches
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love
5. I Don't Even Know Your Name
6. Something Big
7. Strings
8. Aftertaste
9. Air
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much
12. This Is What It Takes