Shopping Cart
Shania Twain - Now 2LP
Shania Twain - Now 2LP

Now 2LP

uDiscover Music

Shania Twain


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the fifth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Shania Twain. Now is Twain's first new studio album in fifteen years, since her 2002 release, Up!. Twain underwent vocal therapy after being diagnosed with a disease, which caused her to nearly lose her singing voice; she embarked on a concert tour and Las Vegas residency before ultimately revealing that new music would arrive in 2017. Includes the lead single, "Life's About to Get Good." Shania Twain has sold over 100 million records, making her the best-selling female artist in country music history and among the best-selling music artists of all time. Her success garnered her several honorific titles including the Queen of Country Pop.


A1 Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
A2 Home Now
A3 Light Of My Life
A4 Poor Me
B1 Who's Gonna Be Your Girl
B2 More Fun
B3 I'm Alright
B4 Let's Kiss And Make Up
C1 Where Do You Think You're Going
C2 Roll Me On The River
C3 We Got Something They Don't
C4 Because Of You
D1 You Can't Buy Love
D2 Life's About To Get Good
D3 Soldier
D4 All In All