Shopping Cart
Sarah McLachlan - Wonderland LP
Sarah McLachlan - Wonderland LP

Wonderland LP

uDiscover Music

Sarah McLachlan


Three Time Grammy Winner and legendary singer songwriter Sarah McLachlan will release her holiday album Winter Wonderland on October 21, 2016. The album features a selection of holiday classics including “Winter Wonderland” and “Let It Snow”. Sarah has sold over 40 million albums in her career and is one of the most
respected female artists in music today.


A1. The Christmas Song
A2. Angels We Have Heard On High
A3. Let It Snow
A4. White Christmas
A5. O Come All Ye Faithful
A6. Go Tell It On The Mountain

B1. Away In A Manger
B2. Winter Wonderland
B3. Huron Carol
B4. Silver Bells
B5. O Holy Night