Shopping Cart
Sinematic 2LP
Sinematic 2LP

Sinematic 2LP

uDiscover Music

Robbie Robertson


Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection, is his first since 2011’s How To Become Clairvoyant and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese’s organized crime pic, The Irishman and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more. Pressed on 2LP.


Disc 1
A1. I Hear You Paint Houses
A2. Once Were Brothers
A3. Dead End Kid

B1. Hardwired
B2. Walk In Beauty Way
B3. Let Love Reign

Disc 2
A1. Shanghai Blues
A2. Wandering Souls
A3. Street Serenade
A4. The Shadow

B1. Beautiful Madness
B2. Praying For Rain
B3. Remembrance