Shopping Cart
Rise Against - Wolves LP
Rise Against - Wolves LP

Wolves LP

uDiscover Music

Rise Against


Wolves is the 8th studio album from Rise Against.


A1. Wolves
A2. House On Fire
A3. The Violence
A4. Welcome To The Breakdown
A5. Far From Perfect
A6. Bullshit
B1. Politics Of Love
B2. Parts Per Million
B3. Mounring In Amerika
B4. How Many Walls
B5. Miracle