Shopping Cart
Ringo Starr - Goodnight Vienna CD
Ringo Starr - Goodnight Vienna CD

Goodnight Vienna CD

uDiscover Music

Ringo Starr


Goodnight Vienna is the fourth studio album by Ringo Starr. It was recorded in the summer of 1974 in Los Angeles and released later that year. Goodnight Vienna followed the commercially successful predecessor Ringo, and Starr used many of the same players, including Billy Preston, Klaus Voormann, Robbie Robertson, Harry Nilsson, and producer Richard Perry. The title is a Liverpool slang phrase meaning "it's all over."


1. Goodnight Vienna
2. Occapella
3. Oo-Wee
4. Husbands And Wives
5. Snookeroo
6. All By Myself
7. Call Me
8. No-No Song
9. Only You (And You Alone)
10. Easy For Me
11. Goodnight Vienna
12. Back Off Boogaloo
13. Blindman
14. Six O'Clock