Shopping Cart
R.E.M. - Chronic Town EP CD
R.E.M. - Chronic Town EP CD

Chronic Town EP CD

uDiscover Music



40th Anniversary Edition of the debut album from R.E.M., featuring “Gardening At Night,” “Wolves, Lower” & more. Available for the first time as a standalone CD with extensive liner notes by the original producer Mitch Easter, featuring recent interviews with the band.


1. Wolves, Lower
2. Gardening At Night
3. Carnival of Sorts (Boxcars)
4. 1,000,000
5. Stumble