Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Open Up and Say Ahh! Limited Edition Red Color LP


Open Up and Say… Ahh! is the second studio album by American glam rock band Poison, released on 3 May 1988. The album was a commercial success, reaching number two on the US Billboard 200 charts and selling over eight million copies worldwide. It is widely regarded as one of the most iconic albums of the 1980s, with its catchy guitar riffs and memorable hooks. The album is heavily influenced by the glam rock and heavy metal genres, with a strong emphasis on catchy guitar riffs and big, anthemic choruses. The songs are characterized by their high-energy performances, with frontman Bret Michaels delivering his signature vocals in a raspy, aggressive style.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. Love On The Rocks
A2. Nothin' But A Good Time
A3. Back To The Rocking Horse
A4. Good Love
A5. Tearin' Down The Walls
B1. Look But You Can't Touch
B2. Fallen Angel
B3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
B4. Your Mama Don't Dance
B5. Bad To Be Good