Shopping Cart
PJ Harvey - White Chalk LP (Figure 1)
PJ Harvey - White Chalk LP (Figure 1)

White Chalk LP

uDiscover Music

PJ Harvey


Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles "When Under Ether," "The Piano" and "The Devil." Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.


A1. The Devil
A2. Dear Darkness
A3. Grow Grow Grow
A4. When Under Ether
A5. White Chalk
B1. Broken Harp
B2. Silence
B3. To Talk To You
B4. The Piano
B5. Before Departure
B6. The Mountain