Shopping Cart
PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love LP
PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love LP

To Bring You My Love LP

uDiscover Music

PJ Harvey


Reissue on vinyl of the third PJ Harvey studio album To Bring You My Love. Produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and John Parish, and originally released in February 1995, To Bring You My Love features the singles "Down By The Water," "C’mon Billy" and "Send His Love To Me."  The album – which celebrates its 25th Anniversary this year – received wide critical acclaim on release, with nominations for Grammy Awards and the Mercury Music Prize. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. To Bring You My Love
A2. Meet Ze Monsta
A3. Working For The Man
A4. C’mon Billy
A5. Teclo
B1. Long Snake Moan
B2. Down By The Water
B3. I Think I’m A Mother
B4. Send His Love To Me
B5. The Dancer